Get back to eSocialSciences
Home About Us Contact Us Register
eSS Opportunities
Research Grant Details
2015 Commonwealth Shared Scholarship
On Scholarships
London South Bank University (LSBU) offers three Commonwealth Shared Scholarships for the 2015/16 academic session. The scholarship covers a one-year taught Masters program in one of the various programs proposed by the participating universities.
By Commonwealth Scholarship Commission and London South Bank University
Min. Requirement Candidates must be resident in a developing Commonwealth country, hold, by October 2015, a first university degree, show inability to pay for a Master programme in the UK and have a good command of the English language.
Viewers should also consult original url of the ad or contact the institution directly for more info and for updations.
All Rights Reserved(c) 2010 A Unit of IRIS Knowledge Foundation.
Developed & Maintained by IRIS